Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,8
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    michele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 settembre 2017

    hotel in posizione centrale

    hotel recerntemente ristrutturato in posizione molto centrale e utile per visitare la città. La responsabile della reception è molto gentile e cerca di aiutare e consigliare i clienti. disponibile transfer gratuito per la stazione.
    claudia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 agosto 2017

    Un gioiello a Pingyao

    La camera con futon è molto piccola
    Siamo arrivati in hotel tramite il servizio navetta offerta dall'hotel, molto comodo. L'hotel è molto bello, e la colazione ottima. Il personale è stato molto disponibile in ogni momento
    Nawafya
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018
    We can hear Everything outside
    Everything, the Japanese style, the goodness of the people I highly recommend this hotel.
    john
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018

    great place to stay,

    there was nothing that needed improving
    this is a lovely hotel in a great location, pick up and drop off at the station were free and pretty essential as getting sorted on my own would have been hard, you wont find a nicer hotel in Pingyao,
    Eduardo
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    Hotel is very well located, clean, and modern. All in all a great stay!
    Antonino
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 aprile 2018
    the position of the hotel is really good to visit pingyao, close to the walls. we arrived at the high speed train station which is 15 minutes by car from the historical centre of pingyao. The hotel organized to collect us at the train station. The room is clean and very well decorated. the building is really well kept, very clean and the staff speaks good english compared any other place we stayed. the lady was really kind to welcoming us explaining the place and what to see. They offered us also green tea. we booked the japan room with the futon which was very comfortable and romantic (however the hotel was empty and I would expected to been offered a room upgrade.). the guy at the reception during the check out was really kind and helpful. We recommend this hotel to stay in Pingyao.
    Traveller
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 aprile 2018

    Cannot recommend enough

    The hotel lacks a restaurant, other than that spotless.
    Fantastic location, very good service, top notch modern room with all needed amenities and immaculately clean. Modern hotel in a charming typical ancient house. Very good breakfast, with plenty to eat.
    Anne
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    26 marzo 2018
    Staff not really helpful. Very complicated to get a receipt. If you want a second cappuccino for breakfast : 26 yuan’s!
    Very typical hotel. Beautiful room and very comfortable bed. Great localisation.
    Gary
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 gennaio 2018
    Great location/ helpful staff
    Xiaolin
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    10 gennaio 2018
    The carpet in our room is dirty, the restaurant is dusty, full of boxes, equipments, and it is very cold, the food is cold when it was served, the staffs are nice but need professional training, either too much or too poor the service comparing with the price of he hotel. Originally I want to book Jing Residence, but it was closed for fixing their heating system. I realized this water hotel is fixing something too, they probably shouldn’t take us. That explains why they have such poor services, poor facilities and dirty rooms for us.
    The receptionist area is nice
    How
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 gennaio 2018

    Central location, gorgeous hotel and wonderful stay.

    Nothing.
    Excellent location. The hotel showcases beautiful interior design blending contemporary and traditional classic Chinese elements. Staff are super attentive, courteous and friendly making us felt extremely comfortable and welcome. Room and general areas are sparkling clean and quiet. Highly recommended hotel.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    21 novembre 2017
    What could have been better?! Just about everything!
    No Senior Management Staff onsite, only very young employees who do not speak English (except for one). Thus, all interactions were extremely frustrating and getting vital information was very difficult. 'Service' was very haphazard, with no consistency. The room was also a disappointment: no view, just an ugly wall and broken glass outside the window; the mattress on the bed had never been cleaned (we will spare you the details); the chairs in the room had no back support and were impossible to sit in comfortably; there were signs of improper 'cleaning' of the bathroom. In addition, the breakfast service was ok one morning, utterly awful the next : dirty dishes on the tables; no staff present at all; very slow service when someone finally did arrive, and no apologies for any of it. In addition, we took a tour booked through the hotel and then proceeded to spend the day in the dirtiest car interior that we have ever been in. Thus, there is no quality control whatsoever done by the hotel regarding the high priced excursions they are selling.
    Hendrik
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jb
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 ottobre 2017

    Our favorite hotel in China!

    Loved this hotel! From the beginning to the end, this place was amazing! The hotel staff provided us with a private pickup from the train station (it is free!)... use it! The hotel is situated within the main square of Pingyao. We just came back from our backpacking trip in China and this was by far our favorite hotel. Breakfast was also very good!
    Foong Seong Leow
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 ottobre 2017

    Excellent place to stay. Ambience and staff support excellent.

    The room is really nice. The checked in counter and entrance lobby really nice. Location excellent. The staff really friendly and very helpful.
    Yukiwono
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 ottobre 2017

    For such an ancient city I really appreciate the comfort the hotel provided.

    I like the courtyard that provide tranquility and a lot books to read.
    Lucille
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 settembre 2017

    Clean hotel with plesent staff and good location.

    Tatami floor is tough on the older adults who can't bend their knee easily. You need to claw on the floor to get to your bed. Sitting on the tatami floor with a very low table is very uncomfortable. Wish there were a bed with regular legs, table and chair with regular height.
    Friendly staff and clean hotel.
    World traveller
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    13 settembre 2017

    Nice but a tad overpriced for what it is

    The breakfast! The Chinese breakfast option was good, however, there was way too much food and you were only allowed one small hot drink with breakfast and if you wanted more than one hot drink you had to pay for it. Considering the price of the hotel in comparison to others in Pingyao, this was very irritating. Some staff were rather intrusive and we did feel at times that our every move was being monitored.
    The hotel was very clean and the room size was excellent, overall the hotel looked very nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful, the hotel courtyard was quiet and relaxing.
    Cynthia
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...